Fri, Jan 19, 2018 03:57 AM
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 issue
Students named to Dean's List

MOREHEAD —Twenty-nine students from Lawrence County were named to the Morehead State University Dean's List for the 2003 spring semester.

To be named to the list, a student must be enrolled on a full-time basis and achieve at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale for the current semester.

The Dean's List includes Sarah Adkins, Louisa; Joseph Bevins, Ulysses; Kelly D. Bradley, Louisa; Joni Castle, Louisa; Timothy J. Caudill, Louisa; Varonica Clouse, Louisa; Amy Daniel, Blaine; Paula Gilley, Martha; Andrew Goble, Louisa; Karen Hay, Louisa; Kristina Horn, Louisa; Cleve Jackson II, Louisa; and Jennifer Maggard, Louisa.

Also, Jessica A. Michael, Louisa; William T. Moore, Louisa; Jessica Murphy, Louisa; Kristy N. Nelson, Morehead; Jenny Roberts, Louisa; Jeremy B. Sargent, Louisa; Marlena Scott, Louisa; Amanda Stephens, Lowmansville; Brandon P. Thompson, Louisa; Lisa Thompson, Louisa; Mary Vinson, Louisa; Martina Wheeler, Lowmansville; Desiree Willis, Louisa; Anna Wilson, Louisa; Keith A. Workman, Louisa; and Aimee Workman, Louisa.

Appalachian Regaional
U of L, KCTCS offer online degree in justice administration
Graduation song
Johnson student lands MSU scholarship
Site Search