Tue, Feb 20, 2018 07:16 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 issue
New Drivers

Johnson County

James H. Page of Wittensville; Christopher A. Smyth of Paintsville; Richard N. Pack of Williamsport; Christopher D. Wilks of Thelma; Swathi A. Rao of Staffordsville; Erica D. Vanhoose of Hager Hill; Selena M. Lowe of Denver; and Christopher L. Shepherd of Thelma.


Martin County

Driverís license

Larry R. Harmon and Danny E. Jude Jr.

Instruction permits

Debra K. Pearl; Natalie S. Pinson; Jarrett M. Robinson; and Dana M. Spence.

Motorcyle permits

Ervin L. Stepp and Samuel L. Williams.

Appalachian Regaional
for the record
District Court Dispositions
Marriage licenses
Lawsuits filed
Property transfers
Site Search