image
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 09:42 AM
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 issue

Martin County 911 Report


01/09/2008 - Sunday, Dec. 30

8:49 p.m.: Advised an ambulance is needed, Riverfront.

Monday, Dec. 31

5:43 p.m.: Caller advised subject attempted to hit him with a ball bat.

5:50: Attempted robbery, Turkey.

Tuesday, Jan. 1

1:41 a.m.: Possible DUI complaint, Little Blacklog.

6:31: Advised an ambulance is needed, Beauty.

11:01: Possible DUI, Little Blacklog.

Wednesday, Jan. 2

7:41 a.m.: Advised an ambulance is needed, Inez area.

10:46: Accident without injuries, old Rt. 3.

4:38 p.m.: Advised an ambulance, Inez.

5:59: Gas drive-off, Lovely Fast Lane.

9:09: Advised an ambulance is needed, male with kidney stones, Warfield Fast Lane.

11:23: Advised there is a shoplifter, Lovely Fast Lane.

11:54: Advised an ambulance is needed, Inez.

Thursday, Jan. 3

8:45 a.m.: Accident, Blacklog.

4:06 p.m.: Advised Fish and Wildlife a deer fell on ice, Milo Lake.

9:24: Female is messed up with a juvenile in the home, Papaw Drive.

11:05: Female attacked another female, Papaw Drive.

Friday, Jan. 4

8:48 a.m.: Advised an ambulance is needed; a man fell on ice, Wolfcreek.

11:48: Advised an ambulance is needed, Inez.

3:55 p.m.: Gas run-off, Lovely.

4:09: Subject-reporting assault, Rt. 2032.

5:36: Advised an ambulance is needed, Quail Hollow.

6:34: Advised an ambulance is needed, Maude Rd.

7:34: Advised subjects in a black Dodge Avenger have guns and are making threats, Pigeon Roost.

8:44: Possible DUI, Inez area.

8:54: Altercation, Moores Trailer Court.

9:25: Horse in road, old Rt. 3.

11:03: Possible DUI, red Dodge Neon, Inez.

Saturday, Jan. 5

1:38 p.m.: Advised a man is trying to shoot a dog.

Sunday, Jan. 6

10:59 a.m.: Accident without injuries, Buck Creek Mountain.

1:14 p.m.: Domestic dispute, Coldwater.

Monday, Jan. 7

12:22 a.m.: Prowler complaint, Coldwater Rd.

Appalicaition regional healthcare 2
Site Search


The Big Sandy News