Tue, Mar 20, 2018 10:41 AM
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 issue

new members

(click for larger version)
02/13/2008 - THE 2008 JOHNSON Central Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony was held Friday evening at the high school between the JCHS girls' and boys' district victories over Magoffin County. Pictured are (Standing - Left-to-Right) Jeff Horne, Joe Porter and John Porter (accepting for Virgil Porter), Chris Deaton, Rick Conley, Craig Delong, Brian Taylor, (Sitting - Left-to-Right) Darren Gamble, William "Bill" Crothers, Joel Salyer, Bernie Burke Carroll, Michael Wallen, Donny Hackworth, and Henry Allen Patrick. Not pictured are Hall of Fame inductees Michael Harless and Morris Ward.

Appalachian Regaional
Site Search